Bike Touring
Countryside Tours all over Japan – http://www.biketoursjapan.com
Tokyo by Bike – http://www.tokyobybike.com
Japan Biking – http://www.japanbiking.com
Tokyo Great Cycle Tour – http://www.tokyocycling.jp
Fukuchari (Fukuoka Bicycle Tours) – http://www.fukuchari.com
Tokyo Biking Tours – http://www.tokyobikingtours.com
Rest of the world! – http://www.velogear.com.au/ride-advisor/overseas-cycling-tours.html

Tourist information
Japan Guide – http://www.japan-guide.com
Boutique Japan – http://www.boutiquejapan.com
Inside Japan Tours – http://www.insidejapantours.com
Osaka Tourism – http://www.osaka-info.jp/en
Travel Panda – http://www.travelpanda.org
J-Hoppers Hostels – http://www.j-hoppers.com
Base Point Hostel Osaka – http://www.basepoint-osaka.com

Friends
Cycle Osaka – http://www.cycleosaka.com
Eat Osaka – http://www.eatosaka.com
Sweatshop Union – http://www.sweatshopunion.jp
Cotswolds Adventures – http://www.cotswoldsadventures.co.uk
UK Plus Osaka – http://www.ukplus-osaka.jp